Athina Rooms & Taverna

ATHINA | Rent Rooms - Taverna - Cafeteria

Where we are!

Willkommen bei Athina Rooms & Taverna!

Willkommen bei Athina Rooms & Taverna!

ATHINA Apartments breakfast

Zimmer Athina sind in Missiria nur 3,5 km vom Zentrum von Rethymnon entfernt. Sie bestehen aus komplett eingerichteten Zimmern, die von einer Person bis zu einem 5-köpfigen Familie aufnehmen können. Alle Zimmer sind das ganze Jahr über zur Verfügung.

Zimmer Athina sind in einer ruhigen Umgebung, in der Nähe der Stadt Rethymno und nur 200 Meter vom Meer entfernt. Jedes Zimmer hat einen Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Fernseher LCD / TFT und Wasserkocher. Sie haben auch großzügige Terrassen.

Die Atmosphäre im Zimmer Athina ist sehr freundlich! Parken wird kein Problem sein, wie wir bieten kostenlose Parkplätze direkt vor dem Gebäude. Und für diejenigen, die Zugang zum Internet haben möchte, ist mit kostenfreiem WLAN in allen Hotelbereichen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Neben den gemütlichen Zimmern, gibt es unsere Taverne, wo Sie Ihr Frühstück genießen und probieren Sie die traditionelle kretische Küche können. In der traditionellen Weise gekocht, mit Liebe und reine Zutaten, wird unser Essen bald Ihren Favoriten! Zögern Sie nicht, die Aromen, die wir vorschlagen, fragen, so dass Sie die einzigartige kretische Gastronomie erleben können! Schließlich können Sie Ihren Kaffee oder Tee in unserem großen Veranda genießen.

Es wird uns eine Freude, Sie zu treffen!

  • 200m to the beach
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • Luggage Storagge
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet-friendly

ZIMMER

Athina Rooms & Taverna

ATHINA | Rent Rooms - Taverna - Cafeteria

Where we are!

Welcome to Athina Rooms & Taverna!

Welcome to Athina Rooms & Taverna!

ATHINA Apartments breakfast

Rooms Athina are located in Missiria, just 3,5 km from the center of Rethymnon. They consist of fully furnished rooms that can accommodate from one person up to a 5-member family. All rooms are available throughout the year.

Rooms Athina are in a quiet environment, close to the town of Rethymno and just 200 meters from the sea. Each room has a fridge, air conditioning, television LCD/TFT and electric kettle. They also have spacious terraces.

The atmosphere in Rooms Athina is extremely friendly! Parking will not be a problem as we provide free parking just outside the building. And for those who want access to the Internet, free WiFi is provided in all hotel’s areas.

Apart from the cozy rooms, there is our taverna, where you can enjoy your breakfast and taste the traditional Cretan cuisine. Cooked in the traditional way, made ​​with love and pure ingredients, our food will soon become your favorite! Do not hesitate to ask the flavors that we suggest so that you can experience the unique Cretan gastronomy! Finally you can enjoy your coffee or tea at our large veranda.

It will be our pleasure to meet you!

  • 200m to the beach
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • Luggage Storagge
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet-friendly

Our rooms